POLO (Leaked)

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

In the spirit of #halloween, #polo has been leaked EXCLUSIVELY ON STEEMIT! Share this on #poloniex!

Song title: POLO
Artist: CARDIFF < @cardiff >
Record Label: Cardiff Inc

SPONSORED BY: Honesty Bank
See the new banking business model that offers 6% savings rates! @honesty

LYRICS:
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I talk shit wit da Trolo's
I’m in love wit da PoLo

I’m in love wit da PoLo
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I talk shit wit da Trolo's
I’m in love wit da PoLo

Bitcoin flows like a gold show
Ethereum STEEM Monero
Bitfinex just when “oh no”
I flipped a grand and made Ocho

Whales go moon on the low low
Dumpin’ K’s at peak bro
Pennants pop just like free throws
Fuck the government & popo

Pay my taxes, yes I pay my taxes
I have no income, but I pay my taxes
The economy’s about to tank
Get your money out da fuckin' bank!

I’m in love wit da PoLo
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I talk shit wit da Trolo's
I’m in love wit da PoLo

I’m in love wit da PoLo
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I talk shit wit da Trolo's
I’m in love wit da PoLo

Catchin’ knives for the green dough
Need to feed on that cheap flow
I’m showing off through these photos
Market’s up now I'm Neo.

I told my homies but they sleep on (oh well)
??????? ???? ??? ?? STEEM growth
All these posts got me seen yo
Ned upvoted on my STEEM post

Pay my taxes, yes I pay my taxes
I have no income, but I pay my taxes
This economy’s about to tank
Get your money out da fuckin’ bank!

I’m in love wit da PoLo
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I talk shit wit da Trolo's
I’m in love wit da PoLo

I’m in love wit da PoLo
I’m in love wit da PoLo
I talk shit wit da Trolo's
I’m in love wit da PoLo

Sort:  

Awesome... Im in love with the POLO

@jason-donovan da Mastodon!

This. Is. Amazing.
Video, too.
Love it, @cardiff.

Read HB's stuff and tbh I'll be on the cautious side of things.. but in anycase - sick music! Well done lol

Thank you @kevinwong
Messaged on .chat

fucking brilliant men, you got some talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32