Ambient Instrumental Music Producer

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians!!

My name is Sunny Thadani, aka Bunjaaraa. soundcloud.com/bunjaaraa | www.bunjaaraamusic.com - I'm an independent music composer/producer - I produce instrumental music and dabble in and experiment with various styles and genres. Broadly, however, I dabble mostly in the ambient space - be it background scores, electronica, nu jazz.

This post is an appeal to you to give my music a listen over your next beer or over your next cup of coffee or whatever it is that you generally prefer listening to new music over. If you happen to enjoy my music, then, well, read on..

You can now pay to buy my music in cryptocurrency, whatever amount you like, to keep me going! Every satoshi counts!

What’s more?
By paying for my music, you’re buying official rights to play it at commercial parties, as part of your DJ set and/or put it on your own mix tape which you may share on online platforms. That is, for payment and of course, due credit.
If you’d like to use one or more of my musical pieces as background score to your movie/shortfilm/montage/home video/commercial video/corporate video/etc., then pricing will vary depending on the scale and reach of your project. Please feel free to get in touch with me regarding the same whenever required.
In order to buy my music, all you need to do is either comment below with or whatsapp(+91-9167947778) or email([email protected]) to me the list of songs you’d like me to share with you and the format in which you’d like them(.mp3/.wav) along with your email IDs so I can share the files with you. Here’s the link to my SoundCloud so you can listen before you buy –

soundcloud.com/bunjaaraa

In case you'd like to support me, here's my crypto addresses –

BTC - 1DSmVz5jEWFwhWGXXyZ2htaLHR5bDhWo52
BAT - 0x9d601ce4d0e0e337e0ebc19c6d300ae8e1a723aa
DASH - XiA2sa7PtErigauH3WTX5Pgu1gCkGNNpe3
DGB - DNeu51MnMiy4i1zYrBoFDw9ZrpdU659M4e
ETH - 0x72C0c5F6DDf984b580e4Cf94df1726552F22FEE9
LTC - LSYGoDLhV8r4jatAh2xtMbxLvqg6kHn26Y
and... Google Pay – thadanisunny.music@okicici(just in case)

My side of the story –

  • It’s almost time to upgrade my Squarespace subscription. Squarespace charges me $144 a year to host my website. If you haven’t taken a look at my website already, here goes –

www.bunjaaraamusic.com

  • I’m also considering investing some money in social media marketing. So a portion of the proceeds will go into that.

  • Bunjaaraa Record Co. is currently a dream(and a webpage) that I want to turn into a reality. Read up about my vision, here –
    www.bunjaaraamusic.com/bunjaaraa-records/

  • And most importantly, I need to stay alive so I can deliver more music to you and probably buy a mixer soon so I can go live with this stuff. I do what I do for the love of it. So, in all honesty, this is a call for support. I’m also open to receiving donations. Every Satoshi counts!

At the least, I hope you enjoy listening to my music! Leave a like or comment on SoundCloud or drop a message or something so I know. Spread the love! Make my day!

Shanti.

#HELPBUNJAARAALIVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26