My Pet Spider (Dtube Remix) ©2018 Bennett Italia All Rights reserved

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)


Messed around with the sound on this old video for the Dtube version :)

MY PET SPIDER

Today I
I killed my pet spider
They said she was dangerous

Oh but I
I still think she was kind of
Pretty what with

All those long black legs
And hourglass of red
All those long black legs
And hourglass of red
Now she's

She was
Graceful in her way
Though I wouldn't have wanted

To be
Tiny and entangled
In her soft silk threads

All those black legs
And hourglass of red
All those long black legs
And hourglass of red
Now she's

I took her to the road in front of our house
Upended her box and I shook her out
And she started to crawl away
She started to crawl away
She started
She started
To crawl

Oh God

Today I
I killed my pet spider
They said she was dangerous

Oh but I
I still think she was kind of
Pretty

All those long black legs
And hourglass of red
All those long black legs
And hourglass of red
Now she's

©2018 Bennett Italia All Rights reserved


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

watch on youtube:


©2018 Bennett Italia, all rights reserved.

horizontal rulers courtesy of @cryptosharon

IOW COLOR MAP.png


Sort:  

good post benne aqui mi apoyo

ha ha really cool unique tune man, love this :)

Fun song, and loving the tune changes in the vocals, a bit like early Robert Smith in the Cure, great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76