You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 49: "Your Future, Theirs & Mine" Part 6 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic6 years ago

Man what a beautiful collaboration we brought to life..oh weee..I feel like an ignoramus right now for not being able checking this out earlier. I know the lyrics since the beginning when you started building up on them, till the final ones you sent me, but listening to them live through your slaying flow and the singing line makes this flourish into an organic and soulful masterpiece. I love everything about it and we definitely need to record this one properly..and your voice..oh my God man..it never occurred to me that you can sing that well and have that beautiful color, not to mention the skill to perform it so soulful. It seems like I've listened to this piece for the first time and fell in love with it immediately. Harmony did great as well, especially on the part she came in.. that was very sweet and a good sign to add some of her vocals, or children vocals in general on the final recording. ☺ Hands down brother..you did the track justice 100 % and I have to thank you for bringing up so much life into it. Respect is the least I can say..it's beyond that. One Love B.

Sort:  

I just saw this really fresh comment bro
Thank you so much for the love, respect and appreciation
I was super excited to hear back from you to hear what you thought of the song
And now it is all green lights ahead
We will not sleep on this track don't worry!

Yeah I was actually a singer before I started getting serious with the emceeing
So I do try and keep my voice up to par
and live performance is what it is all about

Can't just be a studio musician when it comes to showing music as an emcee/singer
Harmony made a memorable cameo indeed and I am glad she was in the video lol
Many thanks again bro, I was inspired by you, your fresh artwork, vibes and epic beat productions. We can do this again no problem! You got beats I got ideas all day everyday but definitely we will start to get this track into the works of professional presentation

God bless and one love indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88