You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 16 Entry: Lass Gehn, Let's Go! (Original Song)

in #originalmusic8 years ago

Great lyrics and performance! I listened to it a number of times!

I especially liked this part.

So keep your guard up, doesn't mean you gotta start building new walls and always keeping your heart shut
Be open-minded, even through the cold shoulders providing a warm heart in the world that froze over

Sort:  

Thank you a lot, I'm always happy and grateful when people tell me which parts of the songs are their favorites. That happens to be my favorite part too and thought it ended the song very well on that verse. By the way, my kids have been sick, that's why I'm slow to reply! Catching up as I type

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66