Your Pretty Smile................................. || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


On the verge of cliff,
As I stood,
Knowing about,
The things I should,


As my heartbeats,
Started to race,
She holds me in her arms,
As my soul she embrace,


As she said,
I got your back my man,
I said I will do,
For you anything I can,


Times are tough,
World is shit,
It's not gonna be easy,
That I admit,


But as you know,
Your man wants her queen,
I just want to be,
There nothing stopping us in between,


Like your lovely mom,
Be strong for a while,
Just want to see,
On your face your pretty smile.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

Beautiful poetic content as always with classic quotes, love your concluding sentence;-

Like your lovely mom,
Be strong for a while,
Just want to see,
On your face your pretty smile.

Keep steeming Sweetheart.

"Like your lovely mom" 😁💞 beautiful sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52