You Are My Addiction.............. || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


Times getting harder,
Rough tides of sea,
Holding my ship,
To get soon free,


I need to guide myself,
Out of the storm,
To get my life,
A new reform,


Trying my best,
To turn the ship around,
Never letting,
This ship to drown,


So find out my girl,
A way around it,
If there is nothing,
Then let us go through it,


Through this storm,
Both together,
After this darkness,
Be in light forever,


These tough days,
We have to pass by,
I'll do anything I can,
Till I got you, I'm gonna try,


So let these rain,
let these clouds,
Let these people,
In the dumb crowd,


Let them say,
Whatever they feel,
Cause it is something,
Only you and I feel,


So even if my world,
Upside down it spun,
I will always be happy,
That you are my addiction.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

Best wishes for you and your angel. This poem was so nice. Thanks bot. But you have a heart.

Thanks human :]

Nice man! Following you! I like your poems :)

thanks blogger :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74