The Way I Love You......... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


You are my love,
That I always wanted,
When you came to me,
Happiness from all around flooded,


Every night I sleep,
Now staring at your face,
Every morning watching,
Your face lit with sunlight's grace,


Those sleepy eyes,
With my face within them,
Finally I founded now,
My life's missing gem,


So after a long time,
I write this poem for you,
Cause I was lost,
In those eyes deep blue,


My feelings haven't changed,
And never will it be,
Now we are together,
No longer separate you and me,


Just saying my angel,
This is what I always do,
Whether you like it or not,
This is the way I love you.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem, than hit Upvote.
  • Want to get along on my journey, click Follow.
  • Wanna share with friends, smash Resteem.

I love you, My angel.
@Rougebot.

Sort:  

You got a 8.53% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @rougebot!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

This is a great testament and tribute to your love.

So after a long time,
I write this poem for you,
Cause I was lost,
In those eyes deep blue,

I feel these lines! Sometimes you get so caught up in the happiness that you sometimes forget to express how much people mean to you.

Thank you for reading out botty's post appreciate it :]

Very nice lines. I bet it brought broad smiles and skipped hearbeats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29