The Game Of Jealousy......................... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


You tease me,
I tease you,
It's all a game,
Of fun we knew,


To see,
The love you have for me,
To see,
My love for you to be,


It all starts,
With a simple joke,
And when you do,
Your naughty little pokes,


As I get,
Annoyed by it,
You know that,
This game I wanted to quit,


But still you keep,
Going on and on,
Just to see,
My patience I am on,


But somewhere I know,
It's not meant to be,
Seeing each other's love,
In this game of jealousy.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

I liked you Poem. It's always more fun when you play games haha

I couldn't help but smile when I read this 😉 no more american flags and briefs- well done my dear 💞

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rouge BOT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50