Smile Of Her .................... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


Still remembering,
The day I met,
My lovely angel,
I couldn't forget,


Her smile pulled me,
So close to her,
Felt like I know her,
Even though I met her never,


Talking so soft,
With a gentle touch of heart,
So beautiful her soul,
Never want to be apart,


As she turned,
Her pretty eyes to me,
I could feel,
Heartbeats racing within me,


So beautiful she is,
Like a snow angel white,
Lit my whole world,
With her charm so bright,


Missing her so much,
My arms need her,
This is the poem of my angel,
With that pretty smile of her.

78c61fd0b80fc60a89a364430ff0ec5a.jpg
Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13