In My Dreams ............... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


In my dreams,
She came to me,
Those beautiful moments,
Only I can see,


Holding my hand,
Walking by my side,
Now her heart is,
Where this guy reside,


In her eyes,
That is so pretty,
She means now,
So much more to me,


With her annoyed face,
Getting all red,
Also seen her joyful,
Jumps on the bed,


Her wide smile,
And her pretty lips,
Her soul and all of hers is like,
A beautiful cake with cherry on the tip,


All these things,
That I love of her,
I am yours my girl,
Till the day I die, I swear.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

😁 I loved this. Im sure she had good reason to be annoyed looking like 😡..this was really awesome and made me smile! Grabbing Pom poms 😂 rougebot, rougebot!

  • Taking pom pom * La la la la la la ;]

Lovely....but just want to know is it for someone...because it looks like it came from somewhere...(heart)

Yup u guessed it right, its for someone so special :]

Hajahahahahahah! You dream about her laughter huh? Smiles.

Wowww! I did die a million times had I be the girl Sweetheart! Wow. I love how you put this last sentence out, wow;-

All these things,
That I love of her,
I am yours my girl,
Till the day I die, I swear.

Great content Sweetheart! I read every word twice over Dear. Keep steeming Dear.

You got a 26.72% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @rougebot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63