I Want You......................... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


All the day,
When I am with you,
I don't feel,
Anything else to do,


Our long talks,
About everything,
Happiness to me,
Is all it brings,


While I watch,
Your smile,
Also when you,
Cry for a while,


But in all that,
I want to be with you,
No matter what happens,
I won't leave you,


I am yours,
You are mine,
It will be,
Until the sun above shines,


So while I lay here,
There is missing something you see,
It's you my baby,
I want you close to me,


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

"Sometimes I look at you and I wonder how I got to be so damn lucky"
I wonder that too 😊😉

Love the poem, especially these lines
while I watch your smile
also when you cry for a while
The rhymes there is superb, I'm a poet too😊

kindly follow back and upvote my posts please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47