I Need Her........................ || Original Love Poems.

in #originallovepoems7 years ago (edited)


Image Source


I want her,
Like never before,
I want her,
Like a sea wave need a shore,


I want her,
To be so close to me,
I want her,
To be a part of me,


I want her,
Like a breath of mine,
I want her,
Like heartbeat of mine,


I want her,
Like stars in the night sky,
Just want her.
In my smile and my cry,


I want her,
Like a bird need wings,
I want her,
Like a queen of his king,


I want her,
Is all I know I swear,
Not just want her,
I need her,


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62