Her Black Dress........................ || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


As it lit,
The world around me,
Girl in the dark,
With a bright smile I see,


Walking down,
Taking step by step,
Heart beating fast,
Hearing her footsteps,


Tick tock sound,
Made by her high heels,
My heart already surrendered,
Getting down on knees,


Her black outfit,
Is a bold one,
Felt like her,
There is no one,


Leaning down,
Whispering in my ears,
With a warm breath she said,
How are you dear,


As her eyes,
Looked into my eyes,
I just sat there,
With a big sigh,


So this is my girl,
With which I am blessed,
Stealing my heart now,
With her black dress.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

how the f*%k are these original love poems? what a ridiculous waste of time. aah! and them upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43