For You Forever.......... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source

Waiting here, eyes searching for you,
Mind thinking of us, under the sky blue,

Those moments in future, what it will be,
Your pretty face, in my eyes you see,

I am changed from, how I was,
You changed too, without any flaws,

Can't live, without you now,
You always were, my dream somehow,

Never met but, always saw you in dreams,
You are just like, what a true soul seems,

I want to hold you, and be with you forever,
Saying once again, you are my love forever,

I will always be, by your side,
Whether in the sea, there are rough tides,

For my girl, her man is only hers,
My love will be there, for you forever.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]
I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

happiness is emotion, but sometime........ it's a person

images.jpg

they are aging , no beautiful face , no strong health , no elegant look , but they are happy
this is a real love ,so happiness is every time '' a person "

Truest and beautiful words over there humans :]

great post rouge and we miss mr and mrs bot on the PAL server :( ... where are you guys??

Rushing around lately, but soon we will be there :]

and i really love your poetry..... good luck

Thanks man :]

wow ilove this poetry

thanks human :]

Really nice poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67