Hair is going down..!😊😁

in #original5 years ago (edited)


Wow! It's almost weekend and my hair is going down o😂😂

I walked into an hair saloon after loosening my hair just to get my natural hair braided.
I walked in not knowing actually what am gonna do with my hair.
I had nothing in mind

On arrival, I sat down, and the Lady stylist that was in charge starting doing what best she knows how to do

She braided my hair in this pattern and gave it this lovely looking style. At first I thought it wouldn't fit me or look good on me but surprisingly it did actually look good on me and others complemented it.

That the stylist was given accolades👌👍
To be very rank, we had one family stylist. To that I mean; I and my siblings.
She does her best to fix our hair up and many always admire and compliment her good and nice work

She give it her best
She is strives to be the best in her specialized field

I so much trust her and her good works
I trust her to give me the cutest and prettiest looks.

It was just a normal braiding with my natural hair
I didn't expect something more
But it was worth appreciating though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78