You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil Portrait of my Steem Father @wesphilbin

in #original5 years ago

@kayda-ventures

Very much appreciated my friend. As you might have noticed, I have incorporated your drawing into my posting signature, as well as profile photo. I do thank you, and am also honored that you feel I'm a positive influence to you... just one of many, but I thank you for creating this wonderful drawing...

Sort:  

Papa Wes,
You deserve something better. How i so wish I can give more. The knowledge and understanding you have shared with me to impact me positively deserves more than this. It can never be measured together has you have contributed immensely to my success here. I can never thank you enough.

Thanks papa

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66