original video kehidupan mantis grasshopper

in #original6 years ago


original video "mantis grasshopper"

Hallo DTuber

I would like to invite you, watching together, about the strange and unique animal, which is in the forest of aceh, the mantis grasshopper, which has a blend of green, gray and black

I want to tell a story, which combines the video spectacle and when I find this type, the mantis locust, while on the top of the leaves of the plant, lasts 5 (five) minutes.

today was late afternoon, I immediately walked from the direction of the house, to the forest around my house, suddenly my step stopped, when I saw a, mantis grasshopper, above the leaf plant.

with no longer waiting, I immediately record the video, with a duration of 5 (five) minutes, in the video you can see, how the authenticity of movement, color and shape it has.

hopefully you see in the video, can be useful for DTuber all, wherever you are, in filling your holiday period today.

this is what I can say, in today's opportunity.
do not go anywhere, keep watching here, in the life of the rare and unique animal, which is inside the forest of aceh

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh


Tips to DTuber

  1. if DTuber wants to see this type, you can notice on the branch of a small tree that many ants.

  2. If above the leaf plants, often kehadannya, near the ant nest.

  3. This type can be held, but staying alert, perhaps, will bring the disease through your hands.


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Camera Lens EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nicely camouflaged grass hopper... Awesome...

thank so much @xabi

Like video. I Subscribed. Hope you support my channel same. Tks !

thank so much @thaonguyendds

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

heheh
thank so much @tomask-de

mantis grasshopper is unique and rare, I have never found it grasshopper that is in your video my best friend @sultan-aceh. Thank you @sultan-aceh for introducing us about the grasshopper mantis in the aceh forest. continue to work @sultan-aceh and always success

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much @suhardi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52