hunter insects

in #original6 years ago


hello my friends all

Tonight I will show again, the type of insect, which has its main habit is to hunt other types of insects, which will become, the food ingredients to survive, in the forest in Aceh.

this type has a characteristic color such as:

  1. orange on the body and front section
  2. black in the middle of the body and head
  3. Light yellow on the legs

the type you see also has other characteristics, namely:

  • has an antenna on the head that functions to detect the presence of other types of insects, which will approach him.

below, I prepare a picture, so you know the type of insect I described above.


IMG_8005.JPG


IMG_8006.JPG


IMG_8009.JPG


IMG_8010.JPG


IMG_8011.JPG


IMG_8012.JPG


how is it
surely you have seen the barbar, which I have prepared above.

this is my explanation for today, hopefully useful.

Enjoy watching

I end with word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video of so small insect .

thank so much @dine77

Dabess...selalu jadi inspiration saya ini

Mantab banget fotonya, tapi masih kecewa kerena videonya tak mau konek ke dtube.
Mungkin jaringan, nanti saya coba lagi.
Trima kasih telah berbagi bang @sultan-aceh

I was on the edge of my seat. I thought for sure it was going to attack that ant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62