Travel photography in a cave in mountains "Loyang Koro Cave"

in #original4 years ago

IMG_5923.JPG


Hello ..... all my friends

I hope you are all healthy, wherever you are.
today I have prepared again, pictures about my trip, while looking for my posting material, in the steem community.

the picture that I will show today is the image of Loyang Koro Cave, which is located, in a high level of large takengon - aceh, with a cold climate, I continue to do, taking pictures, starting from outside Goa, up to a depth of 100 meters, illuminated, lighting with electricity.

The koro loyang cave that I visited, in the past, had a very interesting story, but I myself did not know the true story, because my purpose was only to visit this tourist site, I only had a dialogue, with the Goa guards, how the process was, so that I can, go inside Goa. as long as 100 meters.


Cave Loyang Koro


IMG_5923.JPG


I will tell you, while, putting it into the cave, slowly, according to the picture.

Before I entered the cave, I took a few photos, which are visible from the front of this Koro pan, you can see it, in the picture above.

like that, the appearance of the koro cave's front door


IMG_5920.JPG


from this cave wall, I also, took some pictures, on the cave wall, it looks like there are already moss, on all the cave walls.

dinding goa yang anda lihat adalah batu- batuan yang keras, namun itu bukan retak pada setiap, dinding goa ini. itu hanyalah lapisan batu, yang berada disana.


IMG_5915.JPG


Before we entered the cave, the picture that you see, is only one meter away, from the end of my camera, I deliberately took a photo, I really wanted to know, the shape of the stones, which were attached to each side of the cave.


IMG_5950.JPG


The writing that you read, is right, two meters from the cave door, which is inside.

then you will see another view, like the picture below, this position, still very close, to the cave door.


IMG_5939.JPG


slowly, I entered into the cave, with a slightly palpitating heart, but my eyes, still able to look towards the front, because it has electric lighting. although, we have to pay.


IMG_5945.JPG


while walking, my camera, was ready with the camera's default lights, so I, more easily, shot, all kinds of views, which were inside the cave


IMG_5919.JPG


in the picture, I have faced a small alley in the cave, although my body size is large, but I continue, enter, into the cave.


IMG_5943.JPG


in the cave, not as I imagined, we will always be able to walk, as usual, but in the position in the cave, there are several positions, we have to bend down, in order to get past it. as you see in the picture.


IMG_5942.JPG


the journey, in the cave, continues, accompanied by a tour guide, who knows how far I am inside, I don't know, which is, for sure ... my camera, continues ... I press on the button, to take pictures, which are in this cave.


IMG_5948.JPG


the longer and the more distant it has felt, I am in the cave, I mark it with smaller and smaller circles, the road, which leads into the cave. You can see it in the picture.


IMG_5951.JPG


in the darkness that you see, as in the picture, I try, calm myself down, so that my mind becomes calm, without telling the guide,

but my camera, still, I used, to take pictures.


IMG_5952.JPG


in this position, I can't take pictures, standing up again, while looking down or squatting, I take the picture above. because the longer, the cave hall that I went through, getting smaller.


IMG_5944.JPG


Imperceptibly, I have been long and far away, in the cave, the lighting provided, only sampat on, the point of the picture you see, me and the tour guide. back again towards the cave door, walking slowly, while talking.

on the way back, from inside the cave, I made use of, the rest of my camera battery, to take some pictures, which surrounds, the stones in the cave passage that I passed.

the whole picture, you can see it below.


Picture wall in the cave pit


IMG_5940.JPG

Picture I

IMG_5947.JPG

Picture II

IMG_5946.JPG

Picture III

IMG_5924.JPG

Picture IV

IMG_5938.JPG

Picture V

IMG_5953.JPG

Picture VI

IMG_5949.JPG

Picture VII

IMG_5954.JPG

Picture VIII

after I make my way to the cave door, then all I can do is, pray, while taking a deep breath.

finally, after I had a short break, chatting with the cave guides. I immediately packed, put the camera in my bag.

those are the pictures of my journey into this historic cave, which is very challenging, hopefully. this experience, can be a good experience for me going forward. can bring stories and guide everyone, who wants to travel, into this cave that I went through.

that is what I can say, I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Info advice for you


If you want to visit here, negotiate with a local guide, so that does not happen, things that we do not want,
when we are in the cave "Loyang Koro". thank you




CaveCave Loyang Koro
Tourist LocationTakengon City - Aceh Tengah
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraYungNuo 50mm - F.1.8 + Tamron 70-300mm
Photography by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

It's like entering another world.
I feel excited to see those pictures.
I think your heart rate was high when you went in there.
Great photos

hi @xpilar
thank you for coming commenting

yes ... @ xpilar
first step ... you are right
my heart is beating fast
hehehehheheh

my camera ... experienced ... blur
without me touching
heheheheh

it's been a long time
want to see in person
into this cave

glad you did that tour and took those pictures 👍 🙂

hehehe
takk @xpilar
glad to hear..ok

I have always been frightened of caves, of narrow and dark places. I will not make such a trip and thank you for seeing the cave inside, thanks to your photos.

Thank you very much @moonappics
heheheh

yes .. I'm also a little worried
because of this cave, it's been too long.

but ... this is very fun @moonappics

I'm glad you felt good in this trip.

I love the pictures you normally upload here

heheheheh
hai @ddn688

what picture do you like ......
this part of the picture when I look for posting material
hehehhehe

Goa loyong koro, destinasi yang wajib ta kunjong, bila kita berplesir ke kota dingin 😃

Amazing picture 👍👍👍

thank you so much

never seen that before truly an exciting world within :)

thank you so much

Amaging place.. looking so nice

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03