The beautiful sunrise in sea loskala aceh

in #original5 years ago

IMG_4956.JPG


Hallo .... all my friends

Today, I have prepared again, for the whole picture, which I photographed at the edge of the sea, on my way in search of posting material, which is a picture of the sunrise, on this Sunday.

While I was waiting for this sunrise, I got some beauty, which I got while I was at the edge of the sea. such as :

  • routine seafront community activities
  • alternating small waves that pull over
  • sun, before rising
  • The sun starts to shine in the morning

on this occasion, I will also discuss one by one, from the points I wrote above.

routine activities of the seafront community


IMG_4956.JPG


IMG_4955.JPG


the picture above, as you can see, I see the activities of the people who are, by the sea, I try to say hello, this community, with a few questions, ask each other questions between me and the people in the picture, in that question, what I ask, you can see below,

sultan-aceh - good morning sir

fisherman - yes .. good morning too

sultan-aceh - what fathers nets

fishermen - milk fish

sultan-aceh - is this your routine work?

fisherman - yes ... my routine job every morning.

sultan-aceh - where you live sir

fisherman - I live on the seafront.

sultan-aceh - what is this fish for, sir

fishermen - for me to sell, so I get money

sultan-aceh - oooo ... I "smile"

fisherman - what are you doing

sultan-aceh - I am waiting for the sun to rise, for me to photograph, sir

fisherman - smile while looking towards my face

sultan-aceh : I ask for permission, may I take a picture of you, while fishing

fisherman - "smile" please go ahead

sultan-aceh : thank you sir

because the fish, have started to appear, then we can not continue the conversation again, back to their respective activities, the father I mean above, immediately proceed around, the whole seafront


alternating small waves that pull over


as time went by, I was at the edge of the sea, I took some pictures, the sea water that was pulled over to the shore, as you can see in the picture, in this section, I can get, some small waves of sea water, see below


IMG_4960.JPG


even though the morning sun was starting to shine, I took pictures, until I saw the sea sand, with reflected sunlight, which was very beautiful


IMG_4959.JPG


some pictures above, I took with the lens "yuongnuo", while testing the quality of this lens, it was very satisfying, I got the picture.


IMG_4958.JPG

those are some pictures, little waves, by the sea.


sun, before rising

Below this, I have also prepared, for the whole picture, the sun before it rises, but has released light, from the crevices of the clouds, which are seen in the morning this Sunday.

To see it, you can see it below:


IMG_4935.JPG


IMG_4936.JPG


IMG_4938.JPG


IMG_4948.JPG


IMG_4949.JPG


IMG_4944.JPG


IMG_4945.JPG


IMG_4946.JPG


IMG_4947.JPG


The sun starts to shine in the morning

In this section, you will see again, the whole picture of the sunrise, seen from the seafront in Aceh, the picture that you see, I have prepared from several picture displays, so that you can see it.

let's look together again below


IMG_4961.JPG


IMG_4962.JPG


IMG_4963.JPG


IMG_4964.JPG


IMG_4965.JPG


IMG_4966.JPG


IMG_4967.JPG


IMG_4970.JPG


IMG_4971.JPG


how ... surely you like to see it, that is some image display, which I can show for today, hopefully you are happy to see it.

for those of you who live in the city of Lhokseumawe, you can also see it, by arriving early, to the place I mean, the beach at the end of the blang "los kala", certainly more beautiful when you come with family.

that is what I can say, I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Camera usedCanon 600D
Lens CameraYungNuo 85mm F1.8
LocationSea "Los Kala"

Sort:  

Aceh, menyimpan begitu banyak keindahan.... Kapan, ya aku bisa ke sana?

Salam kenal dari Lampung.

Fabulous photos as always, is truly magical !

thank you so much @almi

Wow, it was a really good picture. The best was the one with the fishermen :)

thank you so much @aguadz

So beautiful view captured

thank you so much

Wonderful photography

thank you so much

Sun rise and sun set both of nice momment... good captured

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Beauty of the life

thank you so much

Enjoyed this so beautiful that was wow :)

thank you so much

Beautiful sunrise

thank you so much

Natural beauty of the sunrise

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29