the artwork of drawing a man's face and the sequence images #81

in #original5 years ago

IMG_2424.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_2403.JPG


IMG_2404.JPG


IMG_2420.JPG


IMG_2423.JPG


IMG_2422.JPG


IMG_2421.JPG


FINISH

IMG_2425.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_2427.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Payah lon pesan gambar lon nyan sion 😄

hehehhe
baro loen tre tre nyow bang ...
hana get pah lom gense
hehehhe

Nyan sang payah tacui lom gense bang hehe

hehehehehee
kalheuh meu steel mandum gense
tinggai pake
hehehehehe

nyan meuseu lage nyan neupeugah berarti tinggal lon mee kreutah puteh kosong, hehe

hehehehhe
jeut bang ...heeheh

good drawing, I like how the glasses and moustache look

Thank you so much

You have started drawing a man's face, I hope it is not difficult ... I'm sure my face is still in the process of being queued ..😂

hehehehhe
thank so much @alpayasteem

I'm still learning to make pictures of men's faces @alpayasteem
me not a smart guy in swinging a pencil

Hehehe ,, I'm sure it's actually not difficult to draw my face, but because maybe my face is a little destroyed makes it difficult to draw the location of the it destruction ..😊

heheheh
pane na ile hanco
hehehe
that ganteuong are
heheheheh

Hehe,ganteng lom drnh,lage Syakhrukh Khan sbb panyang 'ok..😂😂.

heheheh
heheheh heheheh heheheh

Pu haba lawetnyo @sultan-aceh?

haba get sabe ...cuman na keurija peuget sibok biok
heheheh

success is always @sultan-aceh

terima kasih @rifki1
senang mendengarnya

The details on the face are pretty amazing so nice to see that :D

Thank you so much

Beautiful drawing @sultan-aceh and very interesting to see all the steps of its creation, it's great!

Thank you so much

Very beautiful and fantastic drawing @sultan-aceh.

terima kasih
senang mendengarnya

Lukisannya bagus sekali bang @sultan-aceh. Tampak sangat hidup lukisannya.

Posted using Partiko Android

terima kasih
senang mendengarnya

Lukisan yg sangat bagus dan sangat kreatif bg @sutan-aceh.. Apakah itu lukisan wajah anda...??

Posted using Partiko Android

terima kasih
senang mendengarnya

Nice drawing. Glad you draw a man today

terima kasih
senang mendengarnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16