Avoid these flies from your environment

in #original6 years ago (edited)

QmbbFvdu5jNxzMZ2qwdYwbGhvK1ZHja1ziPZy1BrgL3Zpw.png


Hello my friend
A very beautiful day

how ... surely you are doing activities, as usual. where ever you are.
today I have packed 1 (one) video of a metallic blue fly, where in the life of this type of fly, there are very many, such as:

  1. home
  2. park
  3. trash can
  4. etc.

food
in everyday flies of this type, their food is extraordinary, which can cause, thousands of diseases, which will be transmitted, such as

  1. carcass and all the like
  2. rotten fruit and all types
  3. waste and all types

very scary ... if the food we have, is approached by this type of fly, and other types of flies.

so, I hope, that our home environment, free from all diseases, because of a fly, has
2 (two) me to fly and 2 (two) me behind, often called a dumbbell, can quickly, perch on the food we have, by itself, the food we have, of course there are bacteria or germs, which are put by the fly.

Bacteria
the bacteria in the fly are very numerous, the influence of the bacteria itself is necessary, but not what we get through flies, even though bacteria are also very useful for all plant growth, there are some bacteria that are harmless, but almost some bacteria cause, many diseases.

thus, all of you, always alert, if there are flies around your house, hurry up and take precautions, such as:

  1. cleaning the house
  2. food is closed
  3. drinks are drilled
  4. use a pest spray device, according to the recommendations, on the packaging.

In the above section, my brief explanation, which I have known all along, about flies, which you have seen in the video.

DTuber wherever you are
Hopefully DTuber can follow my video blog posts, for even more content!

My goal is to share knowledge, videos, articles, photos and understanding of small animal life in the Aceh region in the community

I also, thank you very much, to DTuber, for reading and viewing my video blog

I end with the word
greetings from me @sultan-aceh



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hate this metallic green fly, but thank you for sharing the information about it :)

thank so much @stef1

that is right these can cause illness.

thank so much @raksha

absolutely right my dear friend...excellent post...love you

thank so much @moniroy

Good infrmacion, I hope that the flies are very far from my home.

thank so much @teresah

hallo to, thank so much @firozansari

Hi sir your post excellent ...nic pictcher..

thank so much @sachin786

beautiful one more post thanks to share

You are right, This kind of need to be avoided from our environment. It will be very good for us. Outstanding video.. Thanks for your valuable post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47