Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers in the mountains

in #original5 years ago

IMG_6264.JPG


Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers in the mountains

Towards the end of this week, I would like to mention again, the type of ornamental plants, which are often called Fuchsia flowers, flowers that I look for in a cold area, to get my posting material.

it turns out there are still other types, ornamental flowers that are often used for, beautifying the flower garden at home, the type that I get, only has two different colors, from the previous flower. namely color

  • red
  • white

This type of flower, while growing and developing, is in a downward-dependent condition, as seen in the picture.

who would have thought, the mountainous areas, as seen in this distance, grow and develop, various types of flowers, which I have not yet found there, with various land routes, climbing and descending, which I passed, full of challenges and enthusiasm, in order to find, other types of flowers in the future.


IMG_20200125_160241.jpg

Location, I'm looking for flowers

various displays in the picture of this type of flower, sata has been prepared in the picture, so you can see it, below


IMG_6271.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

These pictures above are the pictures that I took with the camera, which I have prepared before, I shoot several pictures of flowers that are seen, hanging separately, from other flowers.

same as the types of flowers below, I also took pictures separately.


IMG_6263.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

in the picture above, overall, you can see, the stamens and pistils that come out, from the middle of this type of flower, the difference in the types of flowers, far different from other types of flowers, that I have ever gotten.


IMG_6278.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

cold weather conditions, very useful when I take pictures of this flower, I can get, less lighting, so I can get a bright picture.

You can see another picture below.


IMG_6257.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

IMG_6277.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

IMG_6260.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

IMG_6270.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

IMG_6284.JPG

Fuchsia Ornamental Flowers

that's the type of ornamental flowers, which I get, in the mountains and have a cold climate. that I found there.

there are still many different types of flowers, I will show in my blog post here.

thank you for seeing and reading, hopefully, the type of flower that I show, will be one type of flower, which will decorate your flower garden at home.

that is what I can say, I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh





Types flowerFuchsia Ornamental Flowers
Location PhotoTakengon City - Aceh Tengah
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraYungNuo 50mm - F.1.8
Photography by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

WoW... Very beautiful fuchsia!

thank you so much

looking like mike flower

thank you so much

Lokasi mita bungong, suah ta ek wateuh buket sang, nyan brat bacut sang perjuangan hehe

thank you so much

Professional photography there by you wow :)

thank you so much

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you for supporting me @innerblocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49