drawing the imagination of a forced smile girl

in #original5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1005.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_0995.JPG


IMG_0996.JPG


IMG_0997.JPG


IMG_0998.JPG


IMG_0999.JPG


IMG_1000.JPG


IMG_1001.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1004.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1002.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Nice art my friend!!!

There is health in smiling ooh..tell her to smile and forget her problem hehehe..

Re-steemed

Benar sekali itu adalah senyum yang dipaksakan oleh seorang wanita. Anda sangat kreatif.

Beautiful drawing dude. The placement of picture in right side, not in centre, gives a fresh perspective. Keep trying new methods like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww😱 very very beautiful drawing... My cute friend

I like it, the drawing reflects exactly what you want, the forced smile.

Nice beautiful girl I think your drawing very good .

Posted using Partiko Android

Really good expression drawing throughout emotions in the pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good sketch, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43