drawing the illusion of style, the model and sweet smile of the Aceh girl in pencil painting

in #original5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0800.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_0795.JPG


IMG_0796.JPG


IMG_0799.JPG


IMG_0798.JPG


IMG_0797.JPG


FINISH

IMG_0801.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_0802.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

You are very talented in doing that drawing of a beautiful face @sultan-aceh
Keep up the good work.

Nice work my friend!!! Well done

Mirip sekali gadis Aceh.

terima kasih @elianaelisma

That face in the drawing, is it real face or just an imaginary one.

Posted using Partiko Android

picture of my imagination
thank you @myquotes

Really this is great art and art is my favorite working..

thank so much @mira-moni

very nice art my dear friend

thank so much @momoriso

This is original art I think that..
Upvote and resteemit done..

thank so much @sign-up-steem

captivating face, as always a good job.

thank so much @a123gl

nice art, beautiful eyes

thank so much @nagumanbaloch

Very beautiful picture, I'm amazed at the way you make it,

thank so much @khalis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25