drawing the face of a woman who has a classic model and hairstyle

in #original6 years ago

IMG_0624.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_0609.JPG


IMG_0610.JPG


IMG_0611.JPG


IMG_0612.JPG


IMG_0613.JPG


IMG_0615.JPG


IMG_0616.JPG


IMG_0617.JPG


IMG_0618.JPG


IMG_0619.JPG


IMG_0620.JPG


IMG_0618.JPG


IMG_0617.JPG


FINISH

IMG_0622.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_0621.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Such a good drawing you do have knack for portraits. If I could give a bit of advice it would be not to outline the features too much. Instead, subtly shade around them. This will give the sketches a more life-like look. Definitely followed and looking forward for more.

thank so much @shapescooper

Really my pleasure @sultan-aceh

A very perfect picture of a woman @ Sultan-Aceh, I am very happy how you draw it,

thank so much @khalis

Gambar yang sangat sempurna sekali

thank so much @rajali00

Sooo cute drawing.....😱

thank so much @moniroy

Nice drawing @sultan-aceh. I like her hairstyle 😉.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much @parthibankbt

very nice art and great drawing my friend

Very beautiful art @sultan-aceh. You are a artist.

thank so much @mind-magic

the best thing is that you always put the all process,I mean step by step of drawing that is what I love in the art.

thank so much @nagumanbaloch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65