drawing imagination of a woman's face and a short haircut

in #original6 years ago

IMG_0954.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_0945.JPG


IMG_0946.JPG


IMG_0947.JPG


IMG_0948.JPG


IMG_0950.JPG


IMG_0953.JPG


IMG_0952.JPG


IMG_0951.JPG


FINISH

IMG_0955.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_0956.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

very very nice drawing great work

thank so much @momoriso

I like her pose, very expressive! Interesting poses are such a great way to improve drawing skills, great job! ^^

thank so much @wilnonis

One of the materials you use is a tissue, what's its purpose?

Posted using Partiko Android

hai @stage00070

thank much for your question

tissue is useful for smoothing the pencil line when we make an image, you can try it, after you make a few lines of facial pattern, and do it to rub the tisue on the line you have made, then, by itself, the line will look more smooth.

you can do it, by rubbing it slowly, don't get too pressed. ok

regards @sultan-aceh

Oh really? Wow. I thought you used some kind of brush for your work but its just the work of pencil and tissue. Your work is unique. Is it something you learnt or made up? I'm hearing about it for the first time.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes @stage00070

others may use brushes
I use tissue
I only use existing equipment
I am not a painter or artist

I tried to draw, to fill
my mind's imagination in pictures, as well as
my obligation in community in #steemit
to get #friends, #relatives, #steem and #sbd

regards @sultan-aceh

I am now speechless to see your sketch..so continue your activities.. upvote and resteemit done..

I like her pose and her haircut too

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir you are perfect figure here's draw 👍👍👍 your imagination beauty with smile. 👌👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Photos of the making of a sketch, It's like art in side of art. I like it.

Beautiful speechless

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful! Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47