drawing illustrations of thought

in #original6 years ago

IMG_8809.JPG


Hello Steemians and hello my friend all

you can see in the picture, which I show here.

look below this sequence of images that I have made


INITIAL SKETCH

IMG_8801.JPG


IMG_8802.JPG


Next, you can see the finished picture, I made it below

PICTURE IN ANOTHER VIEW

IMG_8804.JPG


IMG_8805.JPG


IMG_8806.JPG


IMG_8807.JPG


IMG_8808.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

I see this sketch like steemian who is sad, is that true @sultan-aceh ?

thank so much @owner99

@sultan-aceh has never been sad
must stay strong and excited, ok

Everything will be alright

it's me when I saw that, I didn't get any money from steemit ;-;

hai @shirophantomhive

you have to be patient
accept whatever you experience now

many steemians, that are reliable and good
will come and see
and give growth to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77