drawing faces, styles and steem logo necklaces

in #original6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0721.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_0711.JPG


IMG_0712.JPG


IMG_0713.JPG


IMG_0714.JPG


IMG_0716.JPG


IMG_0717.JPG




FINISH

IMG_0721.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_0720.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Very good art, friend! She is serious but in her eyes she reflects her great capacity to love. beautiful!

thank so much @miyexi

Very very beautiful drawing.. I love it..my dear friend

thank so much @moniroy

Very nice artwork, as usual!

thank so much @ryan1000

Creative, congratulations

thank so much @nanidi

What a good drawing friend has talent.

thank so much @a123gl

Lagak that lukisan. ditampilkan secara detil dalam melukis step by step. Terima kasih @sultan-aceh.

thank so much @eliliana

This drawing look very beautiful and unique. I like it good job @sultan-aceh.

Very good sketch, as many details as the medallion, makes your creations stand out.

thank so much @jdbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93