Charm artwork drawing faces and Video learning to draw #540

in #original5 years ago

IMG_9305.JPG


Hello Steemians

today, I draw again, draw with pencil, this drawing is the result of my own imagination, and I take photos using my camera.

Look at the picture that I have prepared below:










IMG_9303.JPG



IMG_9304.JPG



IMG_9308.JPG



IMG_9309.JPG



FINISH

IMG_9310.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD6


sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

What a great video to learn. Thank you @sultan-aceh. Looking forward for more artworks

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

You are super talented

thank you so much

You are a very good sketch maker and an emerging artist👍👏. Keep up the good work❤️👍

thank you so much

You are wellcome friend😊!

Gourgious art, great skill

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84