Beach sand crab in aceh

in #original4 years ago (edited)

IMG_4883.JPG


Hallo .... all my friends

today I have prepared again, some pictures of the type of sand crabs on the seashore, this type of crab we often see, if we are on the beach, but if you want to look more closely, this type of beach crab, always first, enter into the hole, which he had dug.

This type of beach crab, including the type of crab that is very agile, with a very small body, able to run to the origin of the hole, where he is, by utilizing the heat of the sun, this type of beach crab, is able to trick our eyes, if they are, between the sand , which sparkles, because of emission, sunlight.

in addition to being agile, this type is also able to create something that we don't pay attention to, that is, this former sand pit excavation, can be formed, different. and you can see it below later.

To begin with the first picture you see, I have prepared the initial picture, which you will see, regarding, the type of sea sand crab I mean.

let us look together below :


IMG_4884.JPG


like the picture above, you can see the size of the hole, which has been dug, by the type of crab, which is on the edge of this beach.


IMG_4889.JPG


The picture above is also the same, some activities, being carried out, to remove sand, from holes, so that this type of crab, can be more flexible, to be in it, with depth, which he has determined himself.

Another picture, you can see it, which I have prepared in sequence.


IMG_4881.JPG


IMG_4864.JPG


IMG_4869.JPG


IMG_4876.JPG


IMG_4874.JPG


IMG_4871.JPG


IMG_4870.JPG


The picture above you have seen, I deliberately take pictures, in sequence, thus, I will not miss a single picture, when this type of crab, activities.


IMG_4850.JPG


after you all saw the picture of the type of beach sand crabs above, I am very sure, you must have known, what kind of crab I mean.

The next thing I want to show you is, the shape of the sand that is released from the hole, because of its shape, which is different and unique.

because there is its own uniqueness, I took several pictures, which are very unique, because of its existence, on the sand. for me to show, to all of you, wherever you are.

let us see below :


IMG_4848.JPG


IMG_4847.JPG


IMG_4846.JPG


IMG_4844.JPG


IMG_4843.JPG


how, surely you have seen it, small granules that are different in shape, are on sea sand, the occurrence of a unique shaped pit, formed by itself, by this type of crab, after being removed from the hole.

that's what I can say, according to what I know, about this type of crab, hopefully you are happy to see it.

that is what I can say, I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


information

Other information, if you want clarity about this type of crab, you can see it here
Wikipedia


Camera usedCanon 600D
Lens CameraTamron 70-300MM

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

thank you for your support @theunion

Gurugui bg ya..hehe

Bek neu peukaru guruguy peuget umpung, hehe

thank you so much @midiagam

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh😊

One day a carb bit me,now i get afride

Posted using Partiko Android

That are fantastic pattern on sand that little crab created digging the holes.

Thank you so much @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05