Artwork makes picture of small child with smile and funny attitude #592

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0436.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork makes picture of small child with smile and funny attitude

today I have arranged more time to draw a small child, because it spends the next few hours, in making this drawing process.

what I draw today, is still about a child, with style and attitude that is very adorable for all of us, especially in a funny and smiling situation, surely you all have felt, have a child, or a grandchild.

the picture that I made this is a little boy with a smile and funny attitude, while sucking the thumb of his hand, the following is the process below:

the first part that I made was the head, ears, and eyebrows. so I continued the nose, mouth and hands of this baby, which he was sucking.

Next I clarify the eyes directly, until they are seen in the picture, and I continue to clarify the mouth and right hand, while wiping the entire outline in the picture using a tissue.

after becoming an image, with the help lines that I made, then I clarify the head, I do this, if there are lines that do not match, we can delete immediately using an eraser, to make a continuation to make an image.

next I clarify directly the eyebrows and the shape of the right and left cheeks, so that the face looks, besides I also add a line of help, shoulder parts on the body.

after all is done, I clarify the hands, and give a little scratch, on the hair, which I followed to make a logo and the whole hair, which is in the head.

the last part I did was fixing where there were errors and what wasn't clear from the help lines I made, after all was done, then I wiped back a certain part, using a tissue, to make it look a good picture.

I'm also sorry, if there are deficiencies in the picture that I made, I hope you enjoy seeing it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0421.JPG


IMG_0422.JPG


IMG_0423.JPG


IMG_0424.JPG


IMG_0425.JPG


IMG_0426.JPG


IMG_0427.JPG


IMG_0428.JPG


IMG_0429.JPG


IMG_0437.JPG


IMG_0430.JPG


IMG_0438.JPG


IMG_0431.JPG


IMG_0433.JPG


IMG_0432.JPG


IMG_0434.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0435.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Steem generation boy

Posted using Partiko Android

really great drawings, keep it up and have an upvote :)

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌

Thank you so much @tipu

really appreciate it
for your support in my posting

Thank you @tobetada

really appreciate it
glad to hear

I love this art work. I rate it 98%. Great work. Keep it up sir. I wish I know how to draw. ☹️☹️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @mattsanthonyit

really appreciate it
glad to hear it, from your comments

bereh...mantong lanjut bak steemit

hehehehhe
teurimong geunaseh

The eyes says it all (^_^)

thank you so much

very nice and great drawing

thank you so much

Sep bereh coretan gense roneuh... goodluck bang...

teurimong geunaseh bang

good art.

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21