Artwork draws the face of a little girl while drawing logo #598

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0537.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draws the face of a little girl while drawing logo

Today I have drawn again, still in the same character, which is from the habits of small children, who are in their growth. the habits of the children that I will draw are, habits that have not yet been done, maybe their habits are only playing at home with their favorite dolls, but what I will show now is, their desire to draw or write, this habit also, will be seen what which is often seen in the life of this little girl, for example :

  • if the parents watch often, the child must be watching
  • if his mother cooks a lot, surely this little girl will cook with her toys.
  • if this little girl sees her parents often read, surely she will also come to read, even though what she reads, we also don't understand, what she reads " writer laughs ... hehehhehehe"
  • if you see his parents drawing, he will definitely draw too, even though we have to give him a piece of paper and pencil, so that our child can neglect and draw what he wants, even if it's just a scribble like a spinning worm.

in this happy opportunity, I will show you all, a little girl who is learning to draw, on the table, the picture she draws is a logo, the picture that I made is just an imagination, according to the behavior of my child is still small, and try to draw on paper in pencil.

the picture that I made, through several stages, the stages that I mean are, below:

in the first stage, I still made a pattern of eyes, nose and mouth, I immediately made a line of help, half of the head, which I proceeded to make a line of help for the hair, and a little part of the shoulder and ears.

then I draw a line for the hands, left and right, to continue drawing, so I know the next location.

after that, I made a pencil and a book, so that the image that I explained here appears, and immediately I erased, the unnecessary outline.

I continue again, by clarifying the nails, eyebrows, eyes and mouth, and I continue again by wiping the whole picture using a tissue, tissue I mean, very helpful in the process of making a picture, to make it look smooth, every line of help, we will we picture.

then I clarify the eyes, hair, nose, hands, shoulders and all, until finished, after that, I look back at the results of the picture, to see, which parts are not good, I fix again, until the picture is ready I show you all.

have a nice day today, for those of you who are with your family, wherever you are.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0519.JPG


IMG_0520.JPG


IMG_0521.JPG

IMG_0522.JPG


IMG_0523.JPG


IMG_0524.JPG


IMG_0525.JPG


IMG_0526.JPG


IMG_0527.JPG


IMG_0535.JPG


IMG_0528.JPG


IMG_0536.JPG


IMG_0530.JPG


IMG_0532.JPG


IMG_0531.JPG


IMG_0534.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0533.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Smart girl drawing Steem logo

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this drawing Logo best artwork for the upcoming artist to learn from.

Posted using Partiko Android

The little one will surely enjoy steem ahead !

Steem logo..good job sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64