artwork draws the face and style a woman

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1376.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1373.JPG


IMG_1374.JPG


IMG_1378.JPG


IMG_1379.JPG


IMG_1375.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1377.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1380.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

terima kasih

Saya kagum,dengan semua kreatifitas anda,luar biasa

terima kasih

Very beautiful painting, I like it...

terima kasih

Your art work so very attractive

Upvote and resteemit done.

terima kasih

Do you know me sir!! But how you make my sketch, it quite look likes my sketch.

terima kasih

Do you know me sir!!
But how you make my sketch, it
Quite look likes my sketch.

                 - steemaddiction


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43