artwork drawing the face of a woman #23

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1640.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1636.JPG


IMG_1637.JPG


IMG_1638.JPG


IMG_1643.JPG


IMG_1642.JPG


IMG_1639.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1641.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1644.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Nice drawing...

thank so much

Awesome. I just felt looking at it and again and again

thank so much

Selalu cewek cantik yang jadi inspirasi. Dan Abang membuat sketsa danegn menarik.
Salam dari Klaten Jawa tengah

thank so much

hello

hello too for you

Hi @bdrahul

I want to vote on the posts there, but dear ...
lots of good pictures there, because you take them in various sources
my advice ... if you want to grow in #steemit ... give the source under your image, so many will vote on each of your posts.

Regards @sultan-aceh your friends

Cantiknya perempuan berkerudung.

thank so much

Very beautiful, I share to twitter 💕💕

thank so much

beautiful profile, call my attention, well done!

thank so much

deleted

thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47