artwork drawing the face of a woman #18

in #original6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1605.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1601.JPG


IMG_1604.JPG


IMG_1603.JPG


IMG_1602.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1606.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1607.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

beautiful drawing

This angle,
Looks a bit...
Frozen Frozen cold cold feeling!

thank so much

Drawing picture so very much beautiful..

thank so much

Karya yang sangat menarik,sangat luar biasa

thank so much

Wow!! Really this is lot of beautiful art photography love like as Original..

thank so much

I feel like he's looking at me haha
It has beautiful irises 😍

thank so much

thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41