artwork drawing teenage couples who are sitting in garden smiling #636

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1470.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing teenage couples who are sitting in garden smiling

after work and a long break, today I made another picture, which I made is still in the form of a couple picture, but the couple that I made is a teenage couple, who was sitting around the flower garden.

in this picture I made, two teenagers who were sitting in the flower garden relaxing, enjoying the beauty of the park. the teenage man in the picture I made, wearing a cloth jacket, has a logo and writing, while the teenage girl wears it with a floral motif, which is red.

in drawing this work of art, I still do some sequence of drawing, I explain below the picture, as a brief description, information that I mean, can help my friends, if you want to draw or learn to draw, especially for beginners, the important thing is the willingness and effort, to get good results, if not, yes ... no problem, the name is also still learning.

let us look at the stages of drawing that I mean, below :


IMG_1455.JPG

the first thing I made was, made the eyes, nose and mouth.

IMG_1456.JPG

then the eyebrows, hair and shoulders, especially for the teenage woman.

IMG_1457.JPG

then I draw the man's part and with the help lines of the eyes, nose, hair and head. "in this section I try to combine the two pictures

IMG_1458.JPG

still in the process of part I merged the two pictures, but I added the left hand of the man, who is above the shoulder of the woman.

IMG_1459.JPG

Next I make the eyes and mouth

IMG_1460.JPG

In the section above, I made a logo, which is on the right side of the man.

IMG_1461.JPG

while I fix the drawing, prepare before I erase the entire auxiliary line by using tissue. "tissue is still clean"

IMG_1462.JPG

The picture above is the display if we have erased it with a tissue, the lines look smooth, "try not to be too pressed with tissue" because the image will fall apart seems.

IMG_1463.JPG

image above, I'm making a section of hair.


IMG_1464.JPG

I finished making the man's hair, but I added a black pencil effect, on the cheeks, using the tissue "black tissue above, used to make the effect of the cheeks"

IMG_1465.JPG

the part above I made the woman's hair to finish.

IMG_1466.JPG

in the picture above, I made the outline of the man's clothes, using blue ink, and made the logo until finished.

IMG_1467.JPG

Next I made a pencil color effect, which was on the man's clothes.

IMG_1468.JPG

next I make it again. for the woman's clothes, I made the outline of the clothes in black, floral patterns using red ink, and made floral patterns there, to make it look characteristic of women.

IMG_1469.JPG

image above, I fix and check last, so the picture is better.

IMG_1473.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1474.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_1471.JPG

after all is done, and there is nothing I need to fix again, then, the picture I have finished making, see the picture below

FINISH

IMG_1472.JPG


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_1475.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Nice drawing

thank you so much

I like your work very much. Love and warmth.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes @aellly

thank you
glad to hear

I am not a painter
I did this, to show my work on #steemit
previously I could not draw
I can because of my friend at #norway

my internet in the village is not good
I have to go to the city, to post
if it rains, I'm often late to town
sitting in a coffee shop with internet
hehehhehehe

I like your drawing. Good luck.

thank you so much

I want to know the specific time when you submitted the article, I want to call tipu for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Mindblowing i just save this pic for me i will sending this pic of my gf..aswame art..so romantic

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31