Artwork drawing small child showing three new teeth while smiling #597

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0497.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork drawing small child showing three new teeth while smiling

tonight I will show again, the behavior of a cute little child, with a variety of styles and smiles of a small child, the image that you will see later, has a slightly different impression from the previous picture, but what I am showing now is a picture of a child, which show, three new teeth that grow, who is the one who ordered him ... certainly his father and mother, although I do not show his parents here, but, that's the purpose of the picture that I made this, in the imagination of my own mind.

we have all seen it, if a small child is growing, it will definitely have some teeth, which are visible, from the front, even this is seen in the laughter of a small child.

the picture that made this, I did a few steps, made this picture, you can see it below, which I will guide with a little explanation from me.

we start from the first stage, as usual I make the outline of the eyes, nose and mouth, a little I put a limit on the head, to determine the direction of the image that I will make.

Next I continued the head and body, by giving help lines to the clothing section, and clothing boundaries.
then I formed the eyes and eyebrows, which I followed by making the mouth, and three teeth, which this little boy showed, smiling.

as usual, after all the parts I have marked with the help lines, I wipe them with tissue, to make it look softer, and make it easier to erase, certain parts, if there are any mistakes, in drawing this.

Next I light up the eyes, using a black ink pen, I immediately make the eyes, nose and mouth, so that it looks clear.

after that, I immediately gave a fine stroke, on the whole head or hair, which I followed by clarifying the left ear, as shown.

there I gave a logo, and a thick and fine line, on the collar, because I made this little kid's clothes, wearing an ordinary shirt.

after I did it all, I looked back, where there is a good picture that I fabricated, I repaired it immediately, and if there isn't, that means, this picture has finished well.

I am also sorry, if there is a deficiency in this picture, and I also hope, you are happy to see it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0483.JPG


IMG_0484.JPG


IMG_0485.JPG


IMG_0486.JPG


IMG_0487.JPG


IMG_0488.JPG


IMG_0489.JPG


IMG_0490.JPG


IMG_0499.JPG


IMG_0492.JPG


IMG_0498.JPG


IMG_0493.JPG


IMG_0495.JPG


IMG_0491.JPG


IMG_0496.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0497.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Beautiful little baby boy.

Posted using Partiko Android

great drawing my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80