Artwork drawing small child learns to count five fingers while smiling cheerful #602

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0623.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork drawing small child learns to count five fingers while smiling cheerful

today I have drawn again, a picture which is still about a small child but what I have shown through my pencil strokes, about a small naka who is learning to count, which I show, through pictures, with five fingers to the right.

in our daily lives, we often teach with subtle language, to a small child, there are children who can make movements and there are those who are indifferent to their language, which we do not understand.

want to see the picture that I made, you can see it below, with the order of the pictures that I made, according to my own imagination.

The first step I did was to make my eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth, some help lines on the chin, which I continued by making facial patterns and hand and finger lines, so I could see the whole thing.

at this stage, I erase the entire drawing line, and immediately I make the eye, to the end, using black pen ink.

then I make a section of hair, and add parts of the mouth, with fine lines, and I wipe away all parts of the image that I have made clear, for the entire line of help.

after seeing the whole without anything to fix, it means that the picture I have finished is made and ready for me to post.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:











IMG_0624.JPG



IMG_0625.JPG



IMG_0626.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0627.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hello @sultan-aceh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thank you so much

The work you did on eyes seems so incredible that it got all the rich details in that beautiful !

thank you so much

I like the children's drawing. Very sweet :)

thank you so much

Beautiful drawing of a little boy. I love his darkblack eyes.

thank you so much

Sep imut jih lago, senyumannya tak tahan ingin lon cubit jih bak bohming 😍

thank you so much @midiagam
yang bek cubit cubitan beuoh hehehhehe

Hehe....

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh 😊

Hehe....

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh 😊

Halo bang @sultan-aceh, saleum meuturi..
Pat posisi jino bang, oh ya? nekirim bacut Steem Dollars ke lon tuan. Hehehehe 😂
Semoga bisa saling menolong dalam kebaikan. Boh jreng Ngon boh Jambe kleng sangatlah beda, diyucok lee asisten oh leuh Nyan teuma di pajoh Lee raja! Dang-dang naa atadroe, adak bacut ata ngoen jet tarasa, Beuh Panena mungken, gob yang kirem menyokon lon lakee selaen bak gata.

heeeeeeeeeemmm
pakon dikah lom nyoe
ka nol "o" akun

bek paksa maen akun ka lage nyan
seubab bah na raseuki di sino #steemit

peuget aju akun laen
bek pakek le akun nyoe ukeu
maen beu get ... original kontent photo atawa gamba

lon balah nyow bah gata teupu
bah saban saban na raseuki oke.

saleum saban saban keu gata @sultan-aceh

Oke, terimong geuseh bang, tapi ramee yang peugah bak lon Mita raseki disino tapajoh peng yang dijok le awak Yahudi nyoe,hukom djih haleu peukehh hareum. Tulong bri nasehat ngoen peutunyok jalan yang get bang.

Maklum bg, Atawa Hana muphom lom...tapi untok kalinyoe ka ulon cuba peget akunt Laen, terimong geunaseh, berayeuk that sebab Ka neutem balas komentar dari ulon tuan.

hehehhehe
galak jeut saban saban lon bantu ok

So exclusive one...like this one...just mindblowing sir

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99