artwork drawing faces of a village girl wearing a head covering #653

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1909.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing faces of a village girl wearing a head covering

Today, even though I'm not excited anymore, to draw pencil art, but I will still make it for the future, because all of you, must have been waiting for what picture I will show, for you all tonight, before I rest at home, wherever you are are on.

this picture that I made is an image of imagination in my own mind, the face of a girl in the village, this girl's job is a clothing design and hairdresser.

This picture that I made, I made with several drawing sequences, you can see below.


sketching faces, eyebrows, eyes, head and body

add entire sketches of face and body

gives a fine line to the hair, and enlarges the starting line with pen ink

make a logo and finish the hair section. and head cover.

make a motif on the head cover, and enlarge the outline of the clothes.

beautify the whole picture, with a pencil color effect.

in this section, I just beautify the overall appearance of the image.

IMG_1912.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1911.JPG

display 2

IMG_1913.JPG

oblique display 3

IMG_1910.JPG

in the picture above, I do a double check, is there anything I need to make changes, or not, if there is nothing else I need to make changes, then the image I have finished making, see below.

FINISH

IMG_1914.JPG


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I'm also sorry, if there are words, that I translate is different, from what you read.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_1915.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD8



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

wow, very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredible drawing of a beautiful lady.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice dressup art...cool art..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sep lagak bit ija yang meubalot bak ulee geuh, bak jeut neu lukis motif lagenyan, lage motif bungong karawang bak tas Aceh.

Sep bereh jue 👍👍👍

hehehehe
alhamdulilah sehat ...pat keuh
ho hana deuh deuh ... pakon nyan ... akun kana yng seutot

Hahahaha
Baroe lon kalen lom bg trep hn meubuka
Seubab ka di black list jadi hn kubuka le....
Lon na di gampong ...
Trep hn meurumpok ngen roeneuh
Lon kalen na
Hna lon teujeut tegor hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76