artwork drawing faces of a brother and sister #630

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1325.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing faces of a brother and sister

today I have started, thinking of another picture, which is a picture in pairs, between, brother and sister.

the picture that I tried to draw on this paper, shows the intimacy between the two, brother while hugging the younger brother, the youngest, while smiling, enjoying the happy atmosphere, as seen in this picture.

the appearance of the woman as an older sister, I made a smiley face, wearing a floral batik outfit, and I made a logo there, with me mixing blue, black and pencil.

while the youngest younger brother, I only made a shirt motif, just boxes, using a pencil.

as usual, in making this drawing, I drew in several drawing orders, to make it look perfect, this method can also be a preliminary guide, all of you, for those who want to learn to draw another at home, let's together look at the sequence of drawing steps that I mean below this:


IMG_1296.JPG

at the beginning of my drawing, I made a line to help parts of the woman's face, such as eyebrows, eyes, nose and facial patterns.

IMG_1297.JPG

try to unite the two faces of the younger sibling, by giving help lines, such as eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth, a little help lines in the hair section.

IMG_1298.JPG

me section above, I made the younger sister's face pattern, and a little face-assist line.

IMG_1299.JPG

forming help lines, parts of the older brother's hands, and body, to make them look like hugs from behind.

IMG_1300.JPG

me make line help, for the whole body and I make a logo there.

IMG_1301.JPG

image above, I show the eye that I made, as well as a little line of help on the hair.

IMG_1302.JPG

clarify the parts of the logo, and basic drawing help lines.

IMG_1303.JPG

still in the clarification, help line section.

IMG_1304.JPG

In the picture above, I cleaned the entire help line, using a tissue.

IMG_1305.JPG

image above, cleaning the auxiliary lines, using a tissue has been completed.


IMG_1306.JPG

making eye and mouth parts, using a pencil,

IMG_1307.JPG

beautify the hair.

IMG_1308.JPG

beautify the hair and logo.

IMG_1309.JPG

me give, the whole help line by using black and blue ink.

IMG_1310.JPG

clarify, the outline of clothes worn by the brother and the sister

IMG_1311.JPG

make a line of help by using pen ink, on the floral patterns on clothes.

IMG_1313.JPG

give a black effect on the collar.

IMG_1319.JPG

still in the stage of giving a black effect, using a pencil.

IMG_1320.JPG

The picture above, I give a red color, the floral patterns on clothes.

IMG_1321.JPG

still in, giving red color, to the clothing patterns.

IMG_1323.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1324.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_1322.JPG

image above, almost entered, the stage of completion of the drawing, after seeing and repairing, drawing and by providing additional effects, then this image, I have finished making, in the final check.

FINISH


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_1326.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hello @sultan-aceh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for your support for me @creativecrypto

Nice looking brother and sister

thank you so much

I especially liked the hair drawings.

thank you so much

Memang, nyoe ureung meu seni, pue yang geu gamba get.

Mantap that nyan rakan 😃

thank you so much

the emotions you add on the faces is really superb

thank you so much

Smiling make me happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Bereh that lagoe,
Saleum meuturi bang?

seupo ide meugamba jeut meuhasee lagenyo bang?

Bak lon kalon,
Memang jeut neuh bhagian meugamba, 😂 kwk lol
Oh yeah....Semoga sukses Sabee Beuh !!!

sempurna that neususon calitra. 🙌 🙋

thank you so much

very nice drawing my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40