artwork drawing faces, glowing black eyes, hijab and image sequences #262

in #original5 years ago (edited)



Click on the image for a large view artwork @sultan-aceh


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_4854.JPG


IMG_4855.JPG


IMG_4856.JPG


IMG_4857.JPG


IMG_4858.JPG


IMG_4859.JPG


IMG_4863.JPG


IMG_4862.JPG


IMG_4860.JPG



FINISH

IMG_4864.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_4865.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

I was just taking a scroll around the blockchain and I saw your drawings, immediately I fell in love 💖💖💖 with them. Great vision. @sultan-aceh

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

This eyes are amazing.
Almost expressing fellings

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

thank you so much

Cantiknya lukisan perempuan bermata indah.

thank you so much

The drawing is awesome I like just keep going and keep practicing to improve your work. I know I'm not good as you I wish I am. :) Have a great day.

thank you so much

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81