artwork drawing faces and lover support styles in exercising #627

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1227.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing faces and lover support styles in exercising

I have drawn again, a picture, still in a picture of a paired face, but what I drew was, a picture of a couple who had just finished basketball, but in the picture I only showed the style and clothes of men wearing sportswear.

while on the woman's face, I only showed her face, which was being hugged from behind

in this picture I just show both are in a happy and happy atmosphere, with a hug of a male lover to his female lover, smiling between the two.

When I make this picture, I do it in several stages, which you can see with a summary, under the photo, so that you can also make other images at home, according to what you like, let us see together and read again, the stages that I mean, below.


I made both of them with the help lines of the eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth and facial circles.

I proceed to connect the body parts in men, and the hair in the head, the woman I'm drawing.

Next I continue to make the body part of the man and the hair, and the hands, here I am trying to make a line of help, so that they look joined together, in the picture.

at this stage, I made clear, all the help lines, and added the place of a logo in the man's right hand, there also I added the help lines, for the eyes, and finished the woman's hair.

IMG_1218.JPG

After the previous drawing has finished, in this section I clean the visible lines, using tissue, and the tissue above, before I do, is still in clean condition.

IMG_1219.JPG

in the picture above, I have cleaned the lines of help that are visible, using a tissue, the tissue looks black "in this section, don't press the tissue too much, try to be as gentle as possible, in pressing"

IMG_1220.JPG

Then I made a logo, until it was finished, using black ink

IMG_1221.JPG

in the picture above, I made the outline of the clothes, using black ink, and red ink.

IMG_1222.JPG

Next I started to make the hands, by adding a shadow effect on the skin there.

IMG_1223.JPG

still in the stage of making a man's hand shadow effect. while clarifying the eyes and hair of men.

IMG_1224.JPG

still in stages, making an effect on the woman's hands, face and hair.

IMG_1225.JPG

still in stages, making an effect on the woman's hands, face and hair.

IMG_1229.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1230.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_1228.JPG

in the picture above, I do a double check, is there still something I need to fix, if not, then the picture I have finished making.

FINISH

IMG_1231.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_1232.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Outline black and red ink make the picture gourgious, like boarder and stok.btw just aswame

And my mouth is wide opened...only expert artist can draw this. It's hard to believe boss. This artwork is technical; I'm still baffling with the way you crossed the man's hand. Perfect!

Posted using Partiko Android

mantap bos sukses nampaknya ya sudah bisa mengalahkan lever ya 72/73 bos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93