artwork drawing faces and image sequences #73

in #original5 years ago

IMG_2287.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_2282.JPG


IMG_2283.JPG


IMG_2284.JPG


IMG_2285.JPG

IMG_2286.JPG


IMG_2292.JPG


IMG_2290.JPG


IMG_2291.JPG


IMG_2288.JPG


FINISH

IMG_2288.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_2289.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

I like this drawing, art of the two faces

thank you so much

Is this a thought of painting?
Then I guess he is expressing ,
People have all kinds of faces !

thank you so much

Beautiful

Beautiful art. Thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post..

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

great work my dear friend @sultan-aceh

thank you so much

They are very good drawings, I follow you in the channel because I called tension.
@calitoo

thank you so much

great drawing friend..you draw very well

thank you so much

Very nice Art and drawing ..

thank you so much

Wo ... very impressive! I really like this drawing reflects the many personalities that we can have!

thank you so much

People all have two faces. She or he always likes to set the strong side toward the crowd and hide the fragile side.

来自于WhereIn Android

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71