artwork drawing faces and image sequences #427

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7032.JPG


Hallo Steemian

Today I have drawn another picture, my own original work, this picture that I painted has a meaning that is very meaningful to me, besides I can work in the art of drawing, I can produce my hard work in this art, to produce sbd and steem.

I also got several other coins such as art, creativecoin, future, up to a few other coins, which had entered my steem-engine wallet, which I would use to invest in the long term, to create the future brighter and happier.

hopefully, in creating this art image, I will be even more creative, to create other useful and spectacular works for all of you, as well as being the initial example, for you to grow and develop in the community, wherever you are.

hopes and dreams, what I have produced now, in building my investment in the community, I want to build a company, who was in the village where I lived, until I become a successful entrepreneur, in the future.

You can see the image that I have made, until the sequence of images below, until it's finished.



IMG_7020.JPG


IMG_7021.JPG


IMG_7023.JPG


IMG_7030.JPG


IMG_7025.JPG


IMG_7024.JPG


IMG_7031.JPG


IMG_7027.JPG



FINISH

IMG_7026.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_7033.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

I like her skart

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Hello @sultan-aceh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thank you so much

Muy, buenas, perserverar es la clave.

thank you so much

Are you an artist ? Your sketch is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56