artwork drawing faces and image sequences #384

in #original5 years ago

IMG_6298.JPG


hallo steemians

today I have finished, drawing a woman, by having a characteristic hair that has its own model in the life and I made this artwork, according to my imagination, in everyday life, in the countryside.

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_6287.JPG


IMG_6288.JPG


IMG_6289.JPG


IMG_6290.JPG


IMG_6296.JPG


IMG_6292.JPG


IMG_6297.JPG


IMG_6294.JPG



FINISH

IMG_6295.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_6299.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Cantik sekali lukisan perempuan dengan dagu lancip.

thank you so much

Nice work!!!

thank you so much

Cool picture. The girl is pretty.

Postii cewek cantik yang mempunyai jambul panjang, cewek ini manis juga loe.

thank you so much

Beautiful drawing and the details you added made it with perfection that's brilliant :)

thank you so much

@sultan-aceh, These pictures and all the tools you've used reflecting your complete dedication towards your art. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful drawing. I like her eyes. Nice Work!

thank you so much

She is so beautiful.
Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30