Artwork drawing faces #448

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7380.JPG


Hello Steemians

today, I drew again, a picture using a pencil, this picture that I made is the result of a video that I recorded, using my camera.

the picture that I made is a young woman, with straight hair character

however, the video that I mean, I will display, at the next post here.

Look at the picture that I have prepared below:



IMG_7379.JPG


IMG_7385.JPG


IMG_7378.JPG


IMG_7382.JPG


IMG_7377.JPG



FINISH

IMG_7381.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_7372.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION

sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

It turned out a beautiful young girl. Thank you for sharing.

Lovely and a artistic drawing of your drawing always amazed me. Because they are so beautiful and unique

Mantap bang Sultan. Terus berkarya.

nice drawing bro

@sultan-aceh it is looking like young angelena.

Class congratulations 👍
Joins our group to grow up all the artists in steemit ➡️@artmaker 👍👍

Ice drawing good job sir..go ahed

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic creation with your art skills this is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77