Artwork drawing brothers who was soothing his sulky sister was not taken on vacation #631

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1342.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork drawing brothers who was soothing his sulky sister was not taken on vacation

towards the end of the week this week, I have prepared again, a picture of a couple. the couple you see are neither husband or wife or lovers, but are brother and sister.

the behavior in the picture that I made is:

man is brother

in the picture, as brother tries to calm the situation of a younger brother women, who is sulking, because he was not taken on vacation by his parents, this weekend, by saying:

"Let us stay at home, because last weekend last week, we went on vacation, while this week, let us take care of the house, and our other younger siblings go on vacation"

women are younger siblings

in the picture, as a younger brother, tries to listen to the advice of his brother, who tries, calms himself, while answering:

"'Alright. I'm very grateful for your advice, my brother."

that's a short story, which I tried to draw a picture of the words and a summary of the story above, in my own mind, that I faced in the real world.

in making this drawing, I do it with several stages of drawing, the stages that I explain below later, very useful for you, who want to draw, of course with other drawings that you like, the stages that I mean, we can together see and read , because there is information that I have prepared under the picture, let us see and read the steps that I mean below.


The first thing I did was to make a line for the eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth and facial circles.

me connect the auxiliary lines, until they look like faces, and add ears there.

IMG_1329.JPG

me draw help lines, and arrange the layout of the woman's face, by making facial circles.

IMG_1330.JPG

Next I tried to bring the two pictures together, by adding parts, elbows, body and hair sections.

IMG_1331.JPG

still in the stage of combining the two pictures, and adding the man's hand.

IMG_1332.JPG

In the picture above, I tried to add the woman's hands, although later there will be a readjustment.

IMG_1333.JPG

The picture above, looks, help lines and the whole, is still a mess, here takes time, for me, to improve, the whole like a help line, while removing certain parts of the help line, which I don't need.

IMG_1334.JPG

After adjusting the image, I erased the whole picture, not with an eraser, but using a tissue.

IMG_1335.JPG

after removing the auxiliary lines with tissue, I make a place, I will make a logo, while making another auxiliary line, so that it appears in the picture.

IMG_1336.JPG

in the picture above, I made a line to hair, until it's finished, although later there will be additions, when checking the end.

IMG_1337.JPG

In the picture above, I added a few additional lines of clothing.

IMG_1338.JPG

in the picture above, before I use the pen ink, I do a double check, is there anything I need to add, if not, I start using pen ink, like the picture below.

IMG_1339.JPG

In the picture above, I started to give blue, to the overall clothes of the man and the color of black in the clothes of the woman.

IMG_1341.JPG

on the woman's clothing section, I put red ink on the clothes, even though there is little I give there, while on the men's clothes. I only give effect of black color pencil, except for the collar of the clothes. in hands also give a black effect, using a pencil, which I use with a tissue.

IMG_1345.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1346.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_1344.JPG

this final checking part, I just add, a few minor additions, either in the form of color, or side effects to the whole part of the image, if there is nothing I have to add, then the image, is finished, I made.

FINISH

IMG_1343.JPG


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_1347.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 0/15)

Thank you for your support to me @tipu

Thank you for your support to me @ashikstd

it's my pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you for your support to me @nnerblocks

wow! IT looks so beautiful. I don't think if anyone of us would be able to do that.

Thanks for your comment @funnyman
glad to hear

have a nice weekend there

Hug the most beautiful behavior in the world. Great work.

thank you so much @stnr

Very good art

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @deep4
have a nice weekend there

Loen pateh, kagak bandum lukisan yang na bak konten droe nuh

saban saban teurimong geunaseh @baroen96
galak lon deungo bak droneuh

Beautiful drawing. I love the she's bending her hair.

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice and great drawing my dear friend

Resteem your posting

thank you so much @jazcash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30