Artwork drawing a happy lover #621

in #original5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1065.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork drawing a happy lover

today in displaying works of art, I draw a lover who is always happy all the time, in our lives, we all must have felt that happiness, some are not visible in real life.

this picture that I made, showing a pair of lovers, who were smiling, in this picture, I also gave a floral batik motif, on women's clothes, while on men's clothes, I only gave, black, using a pencil.

in this picture, don't forget too, I display an article and a logo, you can see it in the picture, and I modified this pencil drawing, using blue and black ink, to make it look good.

in making this picture, I did in several stages of the drawing, the stages of making this picture, I also gave information below the image, so that you all, better understand, how to make an image, let's together look at the picture that I made today.


IMG_1043.JPG

in the preparation of the first stage, I made a first aid line, namely the eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth.

IMG_1044.JPG

connect the auxiliary lines, until you see the face.

IMG_1045.JPG

not waiting long, I drew a whole line of help, on both faces, which I wanted to draw, adding the woman's hand and body, hugging from behind the man.

IMG_1046.JPG

In the above stages, you can see, I started by making other help lines, on the eyes and mouth.

IMG_1047.JPG

In the picture above, the mouth and eyes have been seen, with a little scratch using a tissue.

IMG_1048.JPG

in the section above, I added the text and logo section.

IMG_1049.JPG

after the above section, I finished all the help lines, using two tissues, which I folded.

IMG_1050.JPG

at the stage above, I finished drawing, then I started to make the eye, using pen ink.

IMG_1051.JPG

in the picture above, I made it clear, part of the help line, and immediately made a logo, and added a bracelet, in the woman's right hand.

IMG_1052.JPG

in the section above, I give a line, all over women's clothing, and make the logo to the end, by giving it a blue color there.

IMG_1053.JPG

in the above stages, I give a line of help, the rampbut the woman and man.

IMG_1054.JPG

in the section above, I tidied up the help line, blue ink, which was on the edge of the clothes.

IMG_1055.JPG

in this picture, the writing I mean, has been seen, and gives a slight black effect on the hands.

IMG_1056.JPG

in the picture above, I started, arranging the gaze, on the face, and smoothing the eyebrows and eyelashes, with fine scratches.

IMG_1057.JPG

in this section, I only see, every line, which I must correct, to continue drawing

IMG_1058.JPG

In the picture above, you can see, I started giving floral motifs, to every piece of clothing.

IMG_1059.JPG

continue to provide clothing motifs.

IMG_1061.JPG

continue again, giving clothing motifs while adding, scraping tissue, on the clothing.

IMG_1062.JPG

in the section above, I tidied up, the look wasn't neat.

IMG_1063.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1064.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_1066.JPG

at the end of this drawing, I improve the overall appearance in the drawing, so that the image is ready for me to draw.

after seeing that there was nothing else I needed to fix, then the drawing had finished drawing me.


FINISH

IMG_1067.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

@sultan-aceh, Looks like they were live steem lovers. You created step by step brilliantly. Very first time I looked your creative art. For see more creative art works from you following just now.

thank you @madushanka

glad to hear
You are happy to see my artwork

wow, super drawing,

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one that was so beautifully made great effort you put into that one

thank you so much

nice cuple,looking gourgious

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Epitome of drawing displaying epitome of living (love). I can't stop viewing the artwork..well done boss

Posted using Partiko Android

WoW...To enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Another fantastic drawing! You are very good!

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64